« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Football CFB
Western Michigan at USC
WMUWestern Michigan vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/2 2:15 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford at USC
STANStanford vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/9 5:30 PM
FOX
FOX

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Football CFB
Texas at USC
TEXTexas vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/16 5:30 PM
FOX
FOX

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Football CFB
USC at California
USCUSC vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 9/23 TBD

Friday, September 29, 2017

Football CFB
USC at Washington State
USCUSC vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 9/29 7:30 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Football CFB
Oregon State at USC
ORSTOregon State vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/7 TBD

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Football CFB
Utah at USC
UTAHUtah vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/14 TBD

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Football CFB
USC at Notre Dame
USCUSC vs NDNotre Dame
Notre Dame, IN
Sat. 10/21 4:30 PM
NBC
NBC

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Football CFB
USC at Arizona State
USCUSC vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 10/28 TBD

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Football CFB
Arizona at USC
ARIZArizona vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/4 TBD

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Football CFB
USC at Colorado
USCUSC vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 11/11 TBD

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Football CFB
UCLA at USC
UCLAUCLA vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/18 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
8:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 1)
    TODAY | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    Live
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 2)
    TOMORROW | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close