« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Football CFB
Western Michigan at USC
WMUWestern Michigan 31 Final 49 USC4 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/2 2:15 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford at USC
STAN14 Stanford 24 Final 42 USC6 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/9 5:30 PM
FOX
FOX

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Football CFB
Texas at USC
TEXTexas 24 Final 27 USC4 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/16 5:30 PM
FOX
FOX

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Football CFB
USC at California
USC5 USC 30 Final 20 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 9/23 12:30 PM
ABC
ABC

Friday, September 29, 2017

Football CFB
USC at Washington State
USC5 USC 27 Final 30 WSU16 Washington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 9/29 7:30 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Football CFB
Oregon State at USC
ORSTOregon State 10 Final 38 USC14 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/7 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Football CFB
Utah at USC
UTAHUtah 27 Final 28 USC13 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/14 5:00 PM
ABC
ABC

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Football CFB
USC at Notre Dame
USC11 USC vs ND13 Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN
Sat. 10/21 4:30 PM
NBC
NBC

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Football CFB
USC at Arizona State
USC11 USC vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 10/28 7:45 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Football CFB
Arizona at USC
ARIZArizona vs USC11 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/4 TBD

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Football CFB
USC at Colorado
USC11 USC vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 11/11 TBD

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Football CFB
UCLA at USC
UCLAUCLA vs USC11 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/18 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
11:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close