« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Cal State Fullerton at USC
CSFCal State Fullerton 42 Final 84 USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 11/10 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
Full Court Friday

Monday, November 13, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
North Dakota State at USC
NDSUNorth Dakota State 65 Final 75 USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 11/13 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
USC at Vanderbilt
USC10 USC 93 Final 89 VANVanderbilt
Nashville, TN
Sun. 11/19 5:00 PM
SEC
SEC Network

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Lehigh at USC
LEHLehigh vs USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 11/22 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Texas A&M at USC
TA&M16 Texas A&M vs USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 11/26 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
USC at SMU
USC10 USC vs SMUSMU
Dallas, TX
Sat. 12/2 7:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Friday, December 8, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Oklahoma vs. USC
OKLAOklahoma vs USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 12/8 7:30 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2
Basketball Hall of Fame Classic (STAPLES Center)

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Santa Clara at USC
SCUSanta Clara vs USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 12/14 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
UC Santa Barbara at USC
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 12/17 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Princeton at USC
PRINPrinceton vs USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 12/19 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, December 22, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Akron vs. USC
AKRAkron vs USC10 USC
Honolulu, HI
Fri. 12/22 5:30 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU
Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Middle Tennessee State or Princeton
TBDTBD vs USC10 USC
Honolulu, HI
Sat. 12/23 TBD
ESPN2/3
ESPN2 or ESPN3
Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic

Monday, December 25, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
TBD
TBDTBD vs USC10 USC
Honolulu, HI
Mon. 12/25 TBD
ESPNU/2
ESPNU or ESPN2
Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic

Friday, December 29, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington at USC
WASHWashington vs USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 12/29 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at USC
WSUWashington State vs USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 12/31 6:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
USC at California
USC10 USC vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 1/4 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
USC at Stanford
USC10 USC vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 1/7 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at USC
COLOColorado vs USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 1/10 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at USC
UTAHUtah vs USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/14 5:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
USC at Oregon
USC10 USC vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Thu. 1/18 6:00 PM
ESPN/ESPN2
ESPN or ESPN2

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
USC at Oregon State
USC10 USC vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 1/20 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at USC
STANStanford vs USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 1/24 6:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
California at USC
CALCalifornia vs USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/28 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
USC at UCLA
USC10 USC vs UCLA23 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/3 TBD
ESPN/ESPN2
ESPN or ESPN2

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
USC at Arizona State
USC10 USC vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thu. 2/8 8:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2
Now on Pac-12 Network
8:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close