« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, September 15, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Fighting Illini Invitational
ILLIllinois
Olympia Fields, IL
Fri. to Sun. 9/15 to 9/17 All day
Participants: ILL, STAN, USC

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Fighting Illini Invitational
USCUSC vs ILLIllinois
Olympia Fields, IL
Sat. 9/16 All day

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Fighting Illini Invitational
USCUSC vs ILLIllinois
Olympia Fields, IL
Sun. 9/17 All day

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Trinity Forest Invitational
USCUSC
University Park, TX
Sun. to Tue. 9/24 to 9/26 All day

Monday, September 25, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Trinity Forest Invitational
USCUSC vs SMUSMU
University Park, TX
Mon. 9/25 All day

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Trinity Forest Invitational
USCUSC vs SMUSMU
University Park, TX
Tue. 9/26 All day

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Nike Collegiate Invitational
USCUSC vs WASHWashington
Portland, OR
Sun. 10/1 TBD

Monday, October 2, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Nike Collegiate Invitational
USCUSC
Portland, OR
Mon. 10/2 All day

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Nike Collegiate Invitational
USCUSC
Portland, OR
Tue. 10/3 All day

Monday, October 16, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Bill Cullum Invitational (Individuals)
TBDTBD
Simi Valley, CA
Mon. 10/16 All day
Participants: TBD, UCLA, USC

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Bill Cullum Invitational (Individuals)
USCUSC
Simi Valley, CA
Tue. 10/17 All day

Monday, November 6, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
St. Mary's Invitational
SMCSaint Mary's (California)
Pebble Beach, CA
Mon. 11/6 All day
Participants: SMC, STAN, USC

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Saint Mary's Invitational
USCUSC vs SMCSaint Mary's (California)
Pebble Beach, CA
Tue. 11/7 All day

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Saint Mary's Invitational
USCUSC vs SMCSaint Mary's (California)
Pebble Beach, CA
Wed. 11/8 All day

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Intercollegiate
To Be DeterminedHawaii-HiloHawaii Hilo
Waikoloa, HI
Thu. 2/1 All day
Participants: Hawaii-Hilo, STAN, USC

Friday, February 2, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Intercollegiate
USCUSC vs To Be DeterminedHawaii-HiloHawaii Hilo
Hilo, HI
Fri. 2/2 All day

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Intercollegiate
USCUSC vs To Be DeterminedHawaii-HiloHawaii Hilo
Hilo, HI
Sat. 2/3 All day

Monday, February 19, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
The Prestige at PGA West
USCUSC
Indian Wells, CA
Mon. 2/19 All day

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
The Prestige at PGA West
USCUSC vs UCDUC Davis
Indian Wells, CA
Tue. 2/20 All day

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
The Prestige at PGA West
USCUSC vs UCDUC Davis
Indian Wells, CA
Wed. 2/21 All day

Monday, March 5, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Southern Highlands Collegiate
USCUSC vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Mon. 3/5 All day

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Southern Highlands Collegiate
USCUSC
Las Vegas, NV
Tue. 3/6 All day

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Southern Highlands Collegiate
USCUSC
Las Vegas, NV
Wed. 3/7 All day

Friday, March 30, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin
USCUSC vs TBDTBD
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/30 All day

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin
USCUSC vs TBDTBD
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/31 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
7:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • TOMORROW | 6:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
  • Beach Volleyball: Pac-12 Beach Volleyball Championships - #8 Team vs #9 Team
    Thu 4/26 | 8:00am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Washington
    Live
  • Beach Volleyball: Pac-12 Beach Volleyball Championships - #2 Team vs #7 Team
    Thu 4/26 | 9:45am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close