« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, September 29, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
UC Santa Barbara vs. USC
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs USCUSC
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri. 9/29 2:00 PM

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Cal Poly vs. USC
CPCal Poly vs USCUSC
San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat. 9/30 11:00 AM

Friday, October 6, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
CSU Bakersfield at USC
CSBCSU Bakersfield vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 10/6 6:00 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
USA Swimming College Challenge
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/21 6:00 PM
P12NS
Pac-12 Networks
Participants: UTAH, STAN, CAL, USC, ARIZ, ASU

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
USA Swimming College Challenge
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/22 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
Participants: UTAH, STAN, CAL, USC, ASU, ARIZ

Friday, November 3, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
USC at Arizona State
USCUSC vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 11/3 2:00 PM

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
USC at Arizona
USCUSC vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 11/4 12:00 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Trojan Diving Invitational
USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. to Sun. 11/10 to 11/12 All day

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Texas Invitational
ARIZArizona vs USCUSC
Austin, TX
Wed. to Sat. 11/29 to 12/2 All day

Friday, January 12, 2018

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Bruin Dive Invitational
USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. to Sun. 1/12 to 1/14 All day

Monday, January 15, 2018

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Wisconsin at USC
WISWisconsin vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 1/15 2:00 PM

Friday, February 2, 2018

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
California at USC
CALCalifornia vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/2 TBD

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Stanford at USC
STANStanford vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 2/3 12:00 PM

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
USC at Utah
USCUSC vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 2/17 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
5:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close