« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Friday, October 2, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
USC at UC Santa Barbara
USCUSC vs UCSBUC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri. 10/2 TBD

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
USC at Cal Poly
USCUSC vs CPCal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat. 10/3 TBD

Friday, October 16, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Hawai'i at USC
HAWHawai'i vs USCUSC
Fri. to Sat. 10/16 to 10/17 TBD

Friday, November 6, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
USC at Arizona State
USCUSC vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 11/6 11:00 AM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
USC at Arizona
USCUSC vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 11/7 11:00 AM

Friday, November 13, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Trojan Diving Invitational
USCUSC
Fri. to Sun. 11/13 to 11/15 All day

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Texas Invitational
USCUSC vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Wed. to Sat. 12/2 to 12/5 All day

Friday, February 5, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
California at USC
CALCalifornia vs USCUSC
Fri. 2/5 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Stanford at USC
STANStanford vs USCUSC
Sat. 2/6 12:00 PM

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
USC at Utah
USCUSC vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 2/20 2:00 PM

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Wed. 2/24 All day
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, STAN, USC, UTAH

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Thu. 2/25 All day
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, STAN, USC, UTAH

Friday, February 26, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Fri. 2/26 All day
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, STAN, USC, UTAH

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Sat. 2/27 All day
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, STAN, USC, UTAH

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Swimming Championships
Federal Way, WA
Wed. 3/2 6:00 PM
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Swimming Championships
Federal Way, WA
Thu. 3/3 11:00 AM
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships

Friday, March 4, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Swimming Championships
Federal Way, WA
Fri. 3/4 11:00 AM
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Swimming Championships
Federal Way, WA
Sat. 3/5 11:00 AM
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
NCAA Championships
Atlanta, GA
Thu. 3/24 7:00 AM
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, STAN, USC, UTAH

Friday, March 25, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
NCAA Championships
Atlanta, GA
Fri. 3/25 7:00 AM
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, STAN, USC, UTAH

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
NCAA Championships
Atlanta, GA
Sat. 3/26 7:00 AM
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, STAN, USC, UTAH
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
7:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close