« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, March 17, 2017

Track & Field T&F
USC Trojan Invitational
WSUWashington State vs USCUSC
Fri. 3/17 TBD

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Track & Field T&F
USC Trojan Invitational
WSUWashington State vs USCUSC
Sat. 3/18 TBD

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Track & Field T&F
UCLA at USC
UCLAUCLA vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 4/30 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Pac-12 Combined Events Championships
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 5/6 All day
Pac-12 Championships

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Pac-12 Combined Events Championships
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 5/7 All day
Pac-12 Championships

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Pac-12 Championships
Eugene, OR
Sat. 5/13 11:35 AM
Pac-12 Championships

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Pac-12 Championships
Eugene, OR
Sun. 5/14 12:45 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Championships

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA West Regionals
ASUArizona State
Austin, TX
Thu. 5/25 9:00 AM
NCAA Regionals

Friday, May 26, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA West Regionals
ASUArizona State
Austin, TX
Fri. 5/26 10:00 AM
NCAA Regionals

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA West Regionals
ASUArizona State
Austin, TX
Sat. 5/27 11:00 AM
NCAA Regionals

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA Championships
ASUArizona State
Eugene, OR
Wed. 6/7 12:30 PM
NCAA Championships

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA Championships
ASUArizona State
Eugene, OR
Thu. 6/8 10:30 AM
NCAA Championships

Friday, June 9, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA Championships
ASUArizona State
Eugene, OR
Fri. 6/9 12:30 PM
NCAA Championships

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA Championships
ASUArizona State
Eugene, OR
Sat. 6/10 11:30 AM
NCAA Championships
Now on Pac-12 Network
11:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Sports Report
    Sun 6/4 | 6:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close