« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
USC at Virginia Tech
USCUSC vs VTVirginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Sat. 2/10 12:00 PM

Friday, February 16, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
USC at Stony Brook
USCUSC vs STONStony Brook
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri. 2/16 7:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
USC at Notre Dame
USCUSC vs NDNotre Dame
South Bend, IN
Fri. 2/23 6:00 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
USC at Northwestern
USCUSC vs NWNorthwestern
Evanston, IL
Sun. 2/25 12:00 PM

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Boston College at USC
BCBoston College vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 3/6 3:00 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Arizona State at USC
ASUArizona State vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/10 12:00 PM

Friday, March 16, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Colorado at USC
COLOColorado vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/16 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Oregon at USC
OREOregon vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 3/18 12:00 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
USC at California
USCUSC vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 3/23 5:00 PM

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
USC at Stanford
USCUSC vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 3/25 1:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Friday, March 30, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
California at USC
CALCalifornia vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/30 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Stanford at USC
STANStanford vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 4/1 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, April 6, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
USC at Colorado
USCUSC vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 4/6 3:00 PM

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
USC at Oregon
USCUSC vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 4/8 12:00 PM

Friday, April 13, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
San Diego State at USC
SDSUSan Diego State vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 4/13 3:00 PM

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
USC at Arizona State
USCUSC vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 4/21 11:00 AM

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Championships
ASUArizona State
Boulder, CO
Thu. 4/26 All day
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain
Participants: ASU, CAL, COLO, ORE, STAN, USC

Friday, April 27, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Championships
ASUArizona State
Boulder, CO
Fri. 4/27 All day
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain
Participants: ASU, CAL, COLO, ORE, STAN, USC

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Championships - Final
ASUArizona State
Boulder, CO
Sun. 4/29 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
Participants: ASU, CAL, COLO, ORE, STAN, USC
Now on Pac-12 Network
4:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close