« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
USTA Pro Circuit
USCUSC
Lubbock, TX
Sat. 9/16 All day
USTA Pro Circuit

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
USTA Pro Circuit
USCUSC
Lubbock, TX
Sun. 9/17 All day
USTA Pro Circuit

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
USTA Pro Circuit
USCUSC
Lubbock, TX
Mon. 9/18 All day
USTA Pro Circuit

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
USTA Pro Circuit
USCUSC
Lubbock, TX
Tue. 9/19 All day
USTA Pro Circuit

Friday, September 22, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Battle of the Bay
USCUSC
San Francisco, CA
Fri. 9/22 All day
Battle of the Bay Tournament

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Battle of the Bay
USCUSC
San Francisco, CA
Sat. 9/23 All day
Battle of the Bay Tournament

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Battle of the Bay
USCUSC
San Francisco, CA
Sun. 9/24 All day
Battle of the Bay Tournament

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
USC-UGA Challenge
UGAGeorgia vs USCUSC
Sat. 9/30 All day
USC-UGA Challenge
Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American Championships
USCUSC
Pacific Palisades, CA
Sat. 9/30 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
USC-UGA Challenge
UGAGeorgia vs USCUSC
Sun. 10/1 All day
USC-UGA Challenge
Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American Championships
USCUSC
Pacific Palisades, CA
Sun. 10/1 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Monday, October 2, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American Championships
USCUSC
Pacific Palisades, CA
Mon. 10/2 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American Championships
USCUSC
Pacific Palisades, CA
Tue. 10/3 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American Championships
USCUSC
Pacific Palisades, CA
Wed. 10/4 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American Championships
USCUSC
Pacific Palisades, CA
Thu. 10/5 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Friday, October 6, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American Championships
USCUSC
Pacific Palisades, CA
Fri. 10/6 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American Championships
USCUSC
Pacific Palisades, CA
Sat. 10/7 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American Championships
USCUSC
Pacific Palisades, CA
Sun. 10/8 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Southwest Regionals
USCUSC
San Diego, CA
Thu. 10/19 All day
ITA Southwest Regionals

Friday, October 20, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Southwest Regionals
USCUSC
San Diego, CA
Fri. 10/20 All day
ITA Southwest Regionals

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Southwest Regionals
USCUSC
San Diego, CA
Sat. 10/21 All day
ITA Southwest Regionals

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Southwest Regionals
USCUSC
San Diego, CA
Sun. 10/22 All day
ITA Southwest Regionals

Friday, October 27, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Roberta Alison Fall Classic
USCUSC
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri. 10/27 All day
Roberta Alison Fall Classic

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Roberta Alison Fall Classic
USCUSC
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat. 10/28 All day
Roberta Alison Fall Classic

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Roberta Alison Fall Classic
USCUSC
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun. 10/29 All day
Roberta Alison Fall Classic
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close