« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, February 17, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at CSU Bakersfield
UTAHUtah vs CSBCSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, CA
Fri. 2/17 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at CSU Bakersfield
UTAHUtah vs CSBCSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, CA
Sat. 2/18 6:00 PM

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at CSU Bakersfield
UTAHUtah vs CSBCSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, CA
Sun. 2/19 12:00 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Baseball BSB
Ohio State vs. Utah
OSUOhio State vs UTAHUtah
Surprise, AZ
Thu. 2/23 5:00 PM
Pac-12/Big 10 Challenge

Friday, February 24, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah vs. Nebraska
UTAHUtah vs NEBNebraska
Surprise, AZ
Fri. 2/24 5:00 PM
Pac-12/Big 10 Challenge

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah vs. Ohio State
UTAHUtah vs OSUOhio State
Surprise, AZ
Sat. 2/25 7:30 PM
Pac-12/Big 10 Challenge

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Baseball BSB
Nebraska vs. Utah
NEBNebraska vs UTAHUtah
Surprise, AZ
Sun. 2/26 1:00 PM
Pac-12/Big 10 Challenge

Friday, March 3, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at UTSA
UTAHUtah vs UTSAUTSA
San Antonio, TX
Fri. 3/3 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at UTSA (Game 1)
UTAHUtah vs UTSAUTSA
San Antonio, TX
Sat. 3/4 1:00 PM
Baseball BSB
Utah at UTSA (Game 2)
UTAHUtah vs UTSAUTSA
San Antonio, TX
Sat. 3/4 TBD

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at UTSA
UTAHUtah vs UTSAUTSA
San Antonio, TX
Sun. 3/5 12:00 PM

Friday, March 10, 2017

Baseball BSB
New Mexico State at Utah
NMSUNew Mexico State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 3/10 3:00 PM

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Baseball BSB
New Mexico State at Utah
NMSUNew Mexico State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 3/11 1:00 PM

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Baseball BSB
New Mexico State at Utah
NMSUNew Mexico State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 3/12 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at Nevada
UTAHUtah vs NEVNevada
Reno, NV
Wed. 3/15 1:00 PM

Friday, March 17, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at Washington
UTAHUtah vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 3/17 7:00 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at Washington
UTAHUtah vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 3/18 2:05 PM

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at Washington
UTAHUtah vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 3/19 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah Valley at Utah
UVUUtah Valley vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed. 3/22 6:00 PM

Friday, March 24, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at Stanford
UTAHUtah vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/24 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at Stanford
UTAHUtah vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 3/25 4:00 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Baseball BSB
Utah at Stanford
UTAHUtah vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 3/26 2:00 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Baseball BSB
Brigham Young at Utah
BYUBrigham Young vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue. 3/28 5:00 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Utah
OREOregon vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 3/30 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, March 31, 2017

Baseball BSB
Oregon at Utah
OREOregon vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 3/31 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close