« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, February 16, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at Oral Roberts
UTAHUtah vs ORUOral Roberts
Tulsa, OK
Fri. 2/16 3:00 PM

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at Oral Roberts
UTAHUtah vs ORUOral Roberts
Tulsa, OK
Sat. 2/17 2:00 PM

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at Oral Roberts
UTAHUtah vs ORUOral Roberts
Tulsa, OK
Sun. 2/18 11:00 AM

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Baseball BSB
Ohio State vs. Utah
OSUOhio State vs UTAHUtah
Surprise, AZ
Thu. 2/22 5:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
Nebraska vs. Utah
NEBNebraska vs UTAHUtah
Surprise, AZ
Fri. 2/23 5:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
Ohio State vs. Utah
OSUOhio State vs UTAHUtah
Surprise, AZ
Sat. 2/24 5:00 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
Nebraska vs. Utah
NEBNebraska vs UTAHUtah
Surprise, AZ
Sun. 2/25 1:00 PM

Friday, March 2, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at Santa Clara
UTAHUtah vs SCUSanta Clara
Santa Clara, CA
Fri. 3/2 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at Santa Clara
UTAHUtah vs SCUSanta Clara
Santa Clara, CA
Sat. 3/3 1:00 PM

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at Santa Clara
UTAHUtah vs SCUSanta Clara
Santa Clara, CA
Sun. 3/4 12:00 PM

Monday, March 5, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at San Jose State
UTAHUtah vs SJSUSan Jose State
San Jose, CA
Mon. 3/5 1:00 PM

Friday, March 9, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at UC Riverside
UTAHUtah vs UCRVUC Riverside
Riverside, CA
Fri. 3/9 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at UC Riverside
UTAHUtah vs UCRVUC Riverside
Riverside, CA
Sat. 3/10 6:00 PM

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at UC Riverside
UTAHUtah vs UCRVUC Riverside
Riverside, CA
Sun. 3/11 1:00 PM

Monday, March 12, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at UNLV
UTAHUtah vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Mon. 3/12 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at USC
UTAHUtah vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 3/15 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, March 16, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at USC
UTAHUtah vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/16 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at USC
UTAHUtah vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/17 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Baseball BSB
Utah at Brigham Young
UTAHUtah vs BYUBrigham Young
Provo, UT
Tue. 3/20 6:00 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
Sacramento State at Utah
CSUSSacramento State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 3/23 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
Sacramento State at Utah
CSUSSacramento State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 3/24 1:00 PM

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
Sacramento State at Utah
CSUSSacramento State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 3/25 1:00 PM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Baseball BSB
UNLV at Utah
UNLVUNLV vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue. 3/27 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at Utah
ORSTOregon State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 3/29 6:00 PM

Friday, March 30, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at Utah
ORSTOregon State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 3/30 6:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close