« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Football CFB
North Dakota at Utah
UNDNorth Dakota 16 Final 37 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 8/31 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Football CFB
Utah at Brigham Young
UTAHUtah 19 Final 13 BYUBrigham Young
Provo, UT
Sat. 9/9 7:15 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Football CFB
San Jose State at Utah
SJSUSan Jose State 16 Final 54 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 9/16 7:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Friday, September 22, 2017

Football CFB
Utah at Arizona
UTAH23 Utah 30 Final 24 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 9/22 7:30 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford at Utah
STANStanford 23 Final 20 UTAH20 Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 10/7 8:15 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Football CFB
Utah at USC
UTAHUtah 27 Final 28 USC13 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/14 5:00 PM
ABC
ABC

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Football CFB
Arizona State at Utah
ASUArizona State 30 Final 10 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 10/21 1:30 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Football CFB
Utah at Oregon
UTAHUtah 20 Final 41 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 10/28 2:45 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, November 3, 2017

Football CFB
UCLA at Utah
UCLAUCLA 17 Final 48 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/3 6:30 PM
FS1/FOXD
FS1 / FOX Deportes

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Football CFB
Washington State at Utah
WSU19 Washington State 33 Final 25 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 11/11 2:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Football CFB
Utah at Washington
UTAHUtah 30 Final 33 WASH18 Washington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 11/18 7:30 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Football CFB
Colorado at Utah
COLOColorado 13 Final 34 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 11/25 8:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Football CFB
Utah vs. West Virginia
UTAHUtah 30 Final 14 WVUWest Virginia
Dallas, TX
Tue. 12/26 12:30 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Football CFB
Red/White Spring Game
UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 4/14 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close