« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Football CFB
North Dakota at Utah
UNDNorth Dakota 16 Final 37 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 8/31 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Football CFB
Utah at Brigham Young
UTAHUtah 19 Final 13 BYUBrigham Young
Provo, UT
Sat. 9/9 7:15 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Football CFB
San Jose State at Utah
SJSUSan Jose State 16 Final 54 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 9/16 7:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Friday, September 22, 2017

Football CFB
Utah at Arizona
UTAH23 Utah 30 Final 24 ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 9/22 7:30 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Football CFB
Stanford at Utah
STANStanford 23 Final 20 UTAH20 Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 10/7 8:15 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Football CFB
Utah at USC
UTAHUtah 27 Final 28 USC13 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/14 5:00 PM
ABC
ABC

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Football CFB
Arizona State at Utah
ASUArizona State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 10/21 1:30 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Football CFB
Utah at Oregon
UTAHUtah vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 10/28 2:45 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, November 3, 2017

Football CFB
UCLA at Utah
UCLAUCLA vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/3 6:30 PM
FS1/FOXD
FS1 / FOX Deportes

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Football CFB
Washington State at Utah
WSU15 Washington State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 11/11 TBD

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Football CFB
Utah at Washington
UTAHUtah vs WASH12 Washington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 11/18 TBD

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Football CFB
Colorado at Utah
COLOColorado vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 11/25 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
11:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close