« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Night with the Utes (Exhibition)
UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue. 10/17 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Montana Tech (Exhibition)
To Be DeterminedMontana TechMontana Tech 45 Final 95 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed. 11/1 7:00 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Prairie View A&M at Utah
PVPrairie View A&M 62 Final 83 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/10 8:00 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain
Full Court Friday

Monday, November 13, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Mississippi Valley State at Utah
MVSUMississippi Valley State 51 Final 91 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon. 11/13 7:00 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Missouri at Utah
MIZZMissouri 59 Final 77 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 11/16 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Monday, November 20, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Ole Miss vs. Utah
MISSOle Miss 74 Final 83 UTAHUtah
Las Vegas, NV
Mon. 11/20 9:30 PM
ATTSN
AT&T SportsNet
MGM Resorts Main Event

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah vs. UNLV
UTAHUtah 85 Final 58 UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Wed. 11/22 10:30 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2
MGM Resorts Main Event

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Eastern Washington at Utah
EWUEastern Washington 69 Final 85 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/24 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Hawai'i at Utah
HAWHawai'i 60 Final 80 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 12/2 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Butler
UTAHUtah 69 Final 81 BUTButler
Indianapolis, IN
Tue. 12/5 9:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah State vs. Utah
USUUtah State 67 Final 77 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 12/9 5:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
Beehive Classic Presented by Zions Bank

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Brigham Young
UTAHUtah 65 Final 77 BYUBrigham Young
Provo, UT
Sat. 12/16 9:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Northwestern State at Utah
NWSTNorthwestern State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed. 12/20 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, December 29, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Oregon
UTAHUtah vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 12/29 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Oregon State
UTAHUtah vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 12/31 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at Utah
ARIZ23 Arizona vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 1/4 6:00 PM
ESPN/ESPN2
ESPN or ESPN2

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Utah
ASU5 Arizona State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 1/7 5:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at UCLA
UTAHUtah vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 1/11 8:00 PM
ESPN/ESPN2
ESPN or ESPN2

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at USC
UTAHUtah vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/14 5:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington at Utah
WASHWashington vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 1/18 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at Utah
WSUWashington State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 1/21 5:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Arizona State
UTAHUtah vs ASU5 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thu. 1/25 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Arizona
UTAHUtah vs ARIZ23 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 1/27 2:30 PM
FOX
FOX

Friday, February 2, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Colorado
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 2/2 6:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at Utah
STANStanford vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 2/8 5:00 PM
FS1
FS1
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
1:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close