« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Cal State Monterey Bay at Utah
CSUMBCal State Monterey Bay 70 Final 124 UTAH16 Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 11/5 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, November 13, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Southern Utah at Utah
SUUSouthern Utah 71 Final 82 UTAH16 Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/13 7:30 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain
Full Court Friday

Monday, November 16, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
San Diego State at Utah
SDSUSan Diego State 76 Final 81 UTAH16 Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon. 11/16 6:30 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah vs. Texas Tech
UTAH16 Utah 73 Final 63 TTUTexas Tech
San Juan
Thu. 11/19 4:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Friday, November 20, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Miami (Florida) vs. Utah
MIAMiami (Florida) 90 Final 66 UTAH16 Utah
San Juan
Fri. 11/20 TBD
ESPNU
ESPNU

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Temple vs. Utah
TEMTemple 68 Final 74 UTAH16 Utah
San Juan
Sun. 11/22 TBD

Friday, November 27, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Idaho State at Utah
IDSTIdaho State 72 Final 102 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/27 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Brigham Young at Utah
BYUBrigham Young 75 Final 83 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed. 12/2 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
IPFW at Utah
IPFWIPFW 79 Final 96 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 12/5 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Wichita State
UTAH25 Utah 50 Final 67 WICHWichita State
Wichita, KS
Sat. 12/12 12:30 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Savannah State at Utah
SAVSavannah State 53 Final 99 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed. 12/16 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Duke vs. Utah
DUKE7 Duke 75 Final 77 UTAHUtah
New York, NY
Sat. 12/19 9:00 AM
ESPN
ESPN

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Delaware State at Utah
DSUDelaware State 58 Final 105 UTAH24 Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue. 12/22 6:00 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Monday, December 28, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
College of Idaho at Utah
CICollege of Idaho 74 Final 115 UTAH21 Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon. 12/28 6:00 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, January 1, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Stanford
UTAH21 Utah 68 Final 70 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 1/1 6:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at California
UTAHUtah 58 Final 71 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 1/3 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, January 8, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Colorado
UTAHUtah 56 Final 54 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 1/8 6:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Utah
OREOregon 77 Final 59 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 1/14 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon State at Utah
ORSTOregon State 53 Final 59 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 1/17 5:30 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Washington State
UTAHUtah 92 Final 71 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Thu. 1/21 8:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Washington
UTAHUtah 80 Final 75 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 1/24 5:30 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Utah
CALCalifornia 64 Final 73 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed. 1/27 8:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at Utah
STANStanford 74 Final 96 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 1/30 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Oregon State
UTAHUtah 69 Final 71 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 2/4 8:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Oregon
UTAHUtah 66 Final 76 ORE16 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 2/7 1:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close