« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Utah at BYU Relays
UTAHUtah vs BYUBrigham Young
Provo, UT
Thu. 9/22 5:05 PM

Friday, October 7, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Utah at Florida Gulf Coast Invitational
UTAHUtah
Ft. Myers, FL
Fri. to Sat. 10/7 to 10/8 All day
Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Utah at Intermountain Shootout
UTAHUtah
Grand Junction, CO
Fri. to Sat. 10/7 to 10/8 All day

Friday, October 21, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Arizona State at Utah
ASUArizona State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 10/21 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Arizona at Utah
ARIZArizona vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 10/22 10:00 AM

Friday, November 4, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Utah at UNLV
UTAHUtah vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 11/4 5:00 PM

Friday, November 18, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Utah at Ohio State Invitational
UTAHUtah
Columbus, OH
Fri. to Sun. 11/18 to 11/20 All day

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Utah at Wyoming
UTAHUtah vs WYOWyoming
Green River, WY
Sat. 12/3 1:00 PM

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Utah vs. Harvard (Diving)
HARVHarvard vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue. 1/3 TBD

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Utah, Harvard, Denver
UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 1/7 11:00 AM
Participants: UTAH, HARV, DEN

Friday, January 13, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Utah at UCLA Diving Invitational
UTAHUtah
Berkeley, CA
Fri. to Sat. 1/13 to 1/14 All day

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Brigham Young at Utah
BYUBrigham Young vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 1/21 11:00 AM

Friday, January 27, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Utah at Air Force Diving Invitational
UTAHUtah
Colorado Springs, CO
Fri. to Sat. 1/27 to 1/28 All day

Friday, February 17, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Utah at USC
UTAHUtah vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/17 2:00 PM

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Men's Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Wed. 2/22 12:00 PM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Men's Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Thu. 2/23 10:30 AM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Friday, February 24, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Men's Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Fri. 2/24 10:30 AM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships
Federal Way, WA
Wed. 3/1 6:00 PM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships
Federal Way, WA
Thu. 3/2 11:00 AM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Friday, March 3, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships
Federal Way, WA
Fri. 3/3 11:00 AM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships - Prelims
Federal Way, WA
Sat. 3/4 11:00 AM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships
Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships - Finals
Federal Way, WA
Sat. 3/4 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
Pac-12 Championships

Monday, March 6, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
NCAA Zone E Diving Championships
ARIZArizona
Flagstaff, AZ
Mon. 3/6 All day
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, STAN, USC, UTAH

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
NCAA Zone E Diving Championships
ARIZArizona
Flagstaff, AZ
Tue. 3/7 All day
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, STAN, USC, UTAH

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
NCAA Zone E Diving Championships
ARIZArizona
Flagstaff, AZ
Wed. 3/8 All day
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, STAN, USC, UTAH
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close