« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Skiing SKI
US Cross Country Nationals (10/15K Freestyle)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Anchorage, AK
Tue. 1/2 All day

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Skiing SKI
US Cross Country Nationals (Freestyle Sprint)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Anchorage, AK
Thu. 1/4 All day

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Skiing SKI
RMISA Alpine Qualifier (Giant Slalom)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Big Sky, MT
Sat. 1/6 All day

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Skiing SKI
Montana State Invitational (Giant Slalom)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Big Sky, MT
Sun. 1/7 All day

Monday, January 8, 2018

Skiing SKI
Montana State Invitational (Slalom)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Big Sky, MT
Mon. 1/8 All day

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Skiing SKI
Utah Invitational (Women's GS)
COLOColorado vs UTAHUtah
Huntsville, UT
Thu. 1/11 All day

Friday, January 12, 2018

Skiing SKI
Utah Invitational (Men's GS)
COLOColorado vs UTAHUtah
Huntsville, UT
Fri. 1/12 All day

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Skiing SKI
Utah Invitational (Slalom)
COLOColorado vs UTAHUtah
Huntsville, UT
Sat. 1/13 All day
Skiing SKI
Montana State Invitational (5/10K Freestyle)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Bozeman, MT
Sat. 1/13 All day

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Skiing SKI
Montana State Invitational (15/20K Classic)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Bozeman, MT
Sun. 1/14 All day

Friday, January 19, 2018

Skiing SKI
Utah Invitational (5/10K Classic)
COLOColorado vs UTAHUtah
Midway, UT
Fri. 1/19 All day

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Skiing SKI
Utah Invitational (15/20K Freestyle)
COLOColorado vs UTAHUtah
Midway, UT
Sat. 1/20 All day

Friday, February 9, 2018

Skiing SKI
Denver Invitational (Giant Slalom)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Dillon, CO
Fri. 2/9 All day

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Skiing SKI
Denver Invitational (Slalom/5/10K Classic)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Dillon & Minturn, CO
Sat. 2/10 All day

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Skiing SKI
Denver Invitational (5/10K Freestyle)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Minturn, CO
Sun. 2/11 All day

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Skiing SKI
RMISA Alpine Qualifier (Giant Slalom)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Steamboat Springs, CO
Thu. 2/22 All day

Friday, February 23, 2018

Skiing SKI
RMISA Championships (Giant Slalom/5/10K Classic)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Steamboat Springs, CO
Fri. 2/23 All day

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Skiing SKI
RMSIA Championships (Slalom/15/20K Freestyle)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Steamboat Springs, Colo.
Sat. 2/24 All day

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Skiing SKI
NCAA Championships (Giant Slalom)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Steamboat Springs, CO
Wed. 3/7 All day

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Skiing SKI
NCAA Championships (5/10K Classic)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Steamboat Springs, Colo.
Thu. 3/8 All day

Friday, March 9, 2018

Skiing SKI
NCAA Championships (Slalom)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Steamboat Springs, Colo.
Fri. 3/9 All day

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Skiing SKI
NCAA Championships (15/20K Freestyle)
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Steamboat Springs, Colo.
Sat. 3/10 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close