« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Carroll College at Utah
Carroll (MT)Carroll College vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 11/2 11:00 AM

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
University of Nevada, Reno at Utah
NEVUniversity of Nevada, Reno vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/10 TBD

Monday, November 13, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Alabama
UTAHUtah vs ALAAlabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mon. 11/13 TBD

Friday, November 17, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Weber State
UTAHUtah vs WEBWeber State
Ogden, UT
Fri. 11/17 TBD

Monday, November 20, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Purdue at Utah
PURPurdue vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon. 11/20 TBD

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Incarnate Word at Utah
Incarnate WordIncarnate Word vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/24 TBD

Monday, November 27, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UT Arlington at Utah
To Be DeterminedUT Arlington UT Arlington vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon. 11/27 TBD

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Saint Mary's (California) at Utah
SMCSaint Mary's (California) vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 12/2 2:00 PM

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Pepperdine at Utah
PEPPPepperdine vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue. 12/5 TBD

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Brigham Young
UTAHUtah vs BYUBrigham Young
Provo, UT
Sat. 12/9 TBD

Monday, December 18, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Utah State
UTAHUtah vs USUUtah State
Logan, UT
Mon. 12/18 TBD

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Oral Roberts at Utah
ORUOral Roberts vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 12/21 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
1:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close