« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, September 22, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
BYU Relays
BYUBrigham Young vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 9/22 5:00 PM

Monday, October 9, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
California at Utah
CALCalifornia vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon. 10/9 2:30 PM

Friday, October 20, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Stanford at Utah
STANStanford vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 10/20 2:00 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Alumni Meet
UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 10/21 9:30 AM
Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
USA Swimming College Challenge
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/21 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington
USA Swimming College Challenge

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
USA Swimming College Challenge
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/22 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
USA Swimming College Challenge

Friday, October 27, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Utah at Arizona State
UTAHUtah vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 10/27 4:00 PM
ASU2
ASU Live Stream-2

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Utah at Arizona
UTAHUtah vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 10/28 11:00 AM

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
UNLV at Utah
UNLVUNLV vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 11/4 11:01 AM

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Art Adamson Invitational
UTAHUtah vs TBDTBD
College Station, TX
Thu. 11/16 All day

Friday, November 17, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Art Adamson Invitational
UTAHUtah vs TBDTBD
College Station, TX
Fri. 11/17 All day

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Art Adamson Invitational
UTAHUtah vs TBDTBD
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 11/18 All day

Friday, December 1, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Utah Diving Invitational
UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 12/1 6:30 PM

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Utah Diving Invitational
UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 12/2 4:00 PM

Friday, January 12, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
UCLA Diving Invitational
UTAHUtah vs TBDTBD
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 1/12 All day

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
UCLA Diving Invitational
UTAHUtah vs TBDTBD
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/13 All day

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
UCLA Diving Invitational
UTAHUtah vs TBDTBD
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/14 All day

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Utah at Denver
UTAHUtah vs DENDenver
Denver, CO
Sat. 1/20 11:00 AM

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Utah at Brigham Young
UTAHUtah vs BYUBrigham Young
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 1/27 11:00 AM

Friday, February 2, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Air Force Diving Invitational
UTAHUtah vs TBDTBD
Colorado Springs, CO
Fri. 2/2 All day

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Air Force Diving Invitational
UTAHUtah vs TBDTBD
Colorado Springs, CO
Sat. 2/3 All day
Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Utah at Oregon State
UTAHUtah vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 2/3 TBD

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Washington State at Utah
WSUWashington State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 2/10 10:00 AM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Wed. 2/21 All day
Participants: TBD, UTAH, WSU, UCLA, ARIZ, STAN
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close