« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, September 29, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Northwestern Invitational
UTAHUtah
Evanston, IL
Fri. 9/29 All day

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Northwestern Invitational
UTAHUtah
Evanston, IL
Sat. 9/30 All day

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Northwestern Invitational
UTAHUtah
Evanston, IL
Sun. 10/1 All day

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American
UTAHUtah
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 10/3 All day

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American
UTAHUtah
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 10/4 All day

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American
UTAHUtah
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 10/5 All day

Friday, October 6, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American
UTAHUtah
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 10/6 All day

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American
UTAHUtah
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/7 All day

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA All-American
UTAHUtah
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/8 All day

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Regionals
UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed. 10/11 All day

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Regionals
UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 10/12 All day

Friday, October 13, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Regionals
UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 10/13 All day

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Regionals
UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 10/14 All day

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Regionals
UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 10/15 All day

Friday, November 10, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
San Diego State Invitational
UTAHUtah
San Diego, CA
Fri. 11/10 All day

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
San Diego State Invitational
UTAHUtah
San Diego, CA
Sat. 11/11 All day

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
San Diego State Invitational
UTAHUtah
San Diego, CA
Sun. 11/12 All day

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
USC at Utah
USCUSC vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 4/8 12:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close