Check out the Pac-12 Networks football doubleheader for Week 6
Sep 29, 2017
Pac-12 Network has a football doubleheader on Saturday, Oct. 7 with USC hosting Oregon State at 1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT, followed by Arizona at Colorado at 5 p.m. PT/6 p.m. MT.
What to Watch on Pac-12 Networks
  • Football: Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day Special (North Division)
    Wed 7/25 | 1:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    Live
  • Football: Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day Special (South Division)
    Wed 7/25 | 6:00am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    Live