'The Drive: Arizona football', Pac-12 doubleheader highlight Pac-12 Networks' football coverage
Oct 30, 2017
Pac-12 Networks has a full week of football coverage starting with Arizona's episode of "The Drive" on Thursday at 9 p.m. PT/10 p.m. MT, followed by a preview of the weekend Friday night with Inside Pac-12 Football at 10:30 p.m. PT/11:30 p.m. MT before a doubleheader of games on Saturday with Oregon State at California (2 p.m. PT/3 p.m. MT) and Colorado at Arizona State (6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT).
What to Watch on Pac-12 Networks