Inside Pac-12 Football

Airs Fridays during the
football season

Michigan-Utah game preview
Sep 02, 2015
Pac-12 Networks' Mike Yam, Curtis Conway and Nigel Burton look ahead to the season opener between Utah and Michigan in Salt Lake City. See if the Utes can spoil Jim Harbaugh's Wolverine coaching debut on Thursday at 5:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. MT and check in every week to see the latest previews, features and analysis on "Inside Pac-12 Football" Tuesdays at 8 p.m. PT/9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
What to Watch on Pac-12 Networks
  • Football: Nevada at Washington State
    TODAY | 1:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
  • Football: Football Pre-Game Show
    TODAY | 2:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
  • Football: Oregon at Arizona State
    TODAY | 3:00pm PT
    Live