Pac-12 Networks' Week 6 football coverage kicks off with Arizona State on 'The Drive'
Sep 29, 2017
Week 6 football coverage on Pac-12 Network kicks off on Thursday, Oct. 5 with "The Drive: Arizona football" at 6:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. MT. "Inside Pac-12 Football" at 10 p.m. PT/11 p.m. MT on Friday with a preview of the weekend and then capped on Saturday with a doubleheader featuring Oregon State at USC (1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT) followed by Arizona at Colorado (5 p.m. PT/6 p.m. MT).
What to Watch on Pac-12 Networks