Pac-12 Networks' Week 7 football lineup kicks off with UCLA on 'The Drive' on Oct. 12
Oct 06, 2017
Week 7 football coverage gets started on Pac-12 Networks with UCLA's episode of 'The Drive' on Thursday, Oct. 12. "Inside Pac-12 Football" looks ahead to a big weekend on Friday, Oct. 13 before a football doubleheader kicks off on Saturday with Colorado at Oregon State (1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT) and UCLA at Arizona (6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT).
What to Watch on Pac-12 Networks