UCLA: 2014 Butkus Award Winner - Eric Kendricks
Dec 10, 2014
Congratulations to UCLA Football's Eric Kendricks, who was presented the Butkus Award during a surprise visit from the man himself, Dick Butkus. Kendricks is the first Bruin ever to receive this award. (Courtesy of UCLABruins.com)
What to Watch on Pac-12 Networks
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: NBA Draft Special
    Thu 6/21 | 2:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network