« Aug. 1, 2014 - Jul. 31, 2015 »

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Football CFB
Washington at Hawai'i
WASHWashington 17 Final 16 HAWHawai'i
Honolulu, HI
Sat. 8/30 7:30 PM
CBSSN
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Football CFB
Eastern Washington at Washington
EWUEastern Washington 52 Final 59 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 9/6 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Football CFB
Illinois at Washington
ILLIllinois 19 Final 44 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 9/13 1:00 PM
FOX
FOX

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Football CFB
Georgia State at Washington
GSUGeorgia State 14 Final 45 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 9/20 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Football CFB
Stanford at Washington
STANStanford 20 Final 13 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 9/27 1:15 PM
FOX
FOX

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Football CFB
Washington at California
WASHWashington vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 10/11 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Football CFB
Washington at Oregon
WASHWashington vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 10/18 TBD

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Football CFB
Arizona State at Washington
ASUArizona State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 10/25 TBD

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Football CFB
Washington at Colorado
WASHWashington vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 11/1 TBD

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Football CFB
UCLA at Washington
UCLAUCLA vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 11/8 TBD

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Football CFB
Washington at Arizona
WASHWashington vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 11/15 TBD

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Football CFB
Oregon State at Washington
ORSTOregon State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 11/22 TBD

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Football CFB
Washington at Washington State
WASHWashington vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 11/29 TBD

Friday, December 5, 2014

Football CFB
Pac-12 Championship Game
Santa Clara, CA
Fri. 12/5 6:00 PM
FOX
FOX
Participants: COLO, UTAH, ARIZ, ASU, CAL, ORE, ORST, STAN, UCLA, USC, WASH, WSU
See Full Season Schedule All Times Pacific
NCAA Tickets from TicketCity >
Pac-12 Networks TV
On Pac-12 Networks Now
1:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington
  • Pac-12 Oregon