« Aug. 1, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Friday, September 4, 2015

Football CFB
Washington at Boise State
WASHWashington vs BSUBoise State
Boise, ID
Fri. 9/4 7:15 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Football CFB
Sacramento State at Washington
CSUSSacramento State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 9/12 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Football CFB
Utah State at Washington
USUUtah State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 9/19 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Football CFB
California at Washington
CALCalifornia vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 9/26 TBD

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Football CFB
Washington at USC
WASHWashington vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 10/8 6:00 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Football CFB
Oregon at Washington
OREOregon vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 10/17 TBD

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Football CFB
Washington at Stanford
WASHWashington vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 10/24 TBD

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Football CFB
Arizona at Washington
ARIZArizona vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 10/31 TBD

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Football CFB
Utah at Washington
UTAHUtah vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 11/7 TBD

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Football CFB
Washington at Arizona State
WASHWashington vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 11/14 TBD

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Football CFB
Washington at Oregon State
WASHWashington vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 11/21 TBD

Friday, November 27, 2015

Football CFB
Washington State at Washington
WSUWashington State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 11/27 TBD
FOX1
FOX or FOX Sports 1

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Football CFB
Pac-12 Championship Game
Santa Clara, CA
Sat. 12/5 TBD
ESPN/ABC
ESPN or ABC
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, COLO, ORE, ORST, STAN, UCLA, USC, UTAH, WASH, WSU
See Full Season Schedule All Times Pacific
What To Watch On Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks TV