« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Seattle Pacific (exh.)
SPACSeattle Pacific 80 Final 98 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Thu. 11/5 7:00 PM

Friday, November 13, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington vs. Texas
TEXTexas 71 Final 77 WASHWashington
Shanghai, China,
Fri. 11/13 7:00 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Mount St. Mary's at Washington
MSMMount St. Mary's 67 Final 100 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Thu. 11/19 7:30 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Pennsylvania at Washington
PENNPennsylvania 67 Final 104 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 11/21 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Battle 4 Atlantis: Gonzaga vs. Washington
GONZ10 Gonzaga 80 Final 64 WASHWashington
Nassau, Bahamas
Wed. 11/25 9:00 AM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Battle 4 Atlantis: vs. Texas
WASHWashington
Nassau, Bahamas
Thu. 11/26 4:00 PM

Friday, November 27, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Battle 4 Atlantis: vs. Charlotte
WASHWashington 71 Final 66 CHARCharlotte
Nassau, Bahamas
Fri. 11/27 6:30 PM

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Cal State Fullerton at Washington
CSFCal State Fullerton 69 Final 87 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 12/6 6:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
TCU at Washington
TCUTCU 67 Final 92 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Tue. 12/8 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Montana at Washington
MONTMontana 62 Final 92 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 12/12 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Oakland at Washington
OAKOakland 97 Final 83 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 12/19 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Seattle at Washington
SEASeattle 68 Final 79 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Tue. 12/22 8:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Monday, December 28, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
UC Santa Barbara at Washington
UCSBUC Santa Barbara 83 Final 78 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Mon. 12/28 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 1, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
UCLA at Washington
UCLA25 UCLA 93 Final 96 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 1/1 8:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
USC at Washington
USCUSC 85 Final 87 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 1/3 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington at Washington State
WASHWashington 99 Final 95 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 1/9 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington at Arizona
WASHWashington 67 Final 99 ARIZ18 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 1/14 6:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington at Arizona State
WASHWashington 89 Final 85 ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 1/16 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Washington

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at Washington
COLOColorado 83 Final 95 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Wed. 1/20 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Washington
UTAHUtah 80 Final 75 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 1/24 5:30 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington at UCLA
WASHWashington 86 Final 84 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 1/28 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington at USC
WASHWashington 88 Final 98 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/30 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Washington
ASUArizona State 83 Final 95 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Wed. 2/3 8:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at Washington
ARIZ23 Arizona 77 Final 72 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 2/6 1:30 PM
FOX
FOX

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington at Utah
WASHWashington 82 Final 90 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed. 2/10 6:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
7:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close