« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Nebraska Omaha (exhib.)
WASHWashington vs NEOMNebraska Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat. 8/22 5:00 PM

Friday, August 28, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Gonzaga at Washington
GONZGonzaga 0 Final 1 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 8/28 7:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
UC Davis at Washington
UCDUC Davis 0 Final 3 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 8/30 7:30 PM
WASH1
Washington Live Stream

Friday, September 4, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at Pennsylvania
WASHWashington 0 Final 0 PENNPennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
Fri. 9/4 4:30 PM
LiveStream
Live Stream

Monday, September 7, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at Drexel
WASHWashington 1 Final 0 DREXDrexel
Philadelphia, PA
Mon. 9/7 4:00 PM

Friday, September 11, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
British Columbia (exhib.)
BRITCOBritish Columbia vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 9/11 7:00 PM
WASH1
Washington Live Stream

Friday, September 18, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Dartmouth at Washington
DARTDartmouth 2 Final 3 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 9/18 7:30 PM
WASH1
Washington Live Stream

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Harvard at Washington
HARVHarvard 0 Final 0 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 9/20 12:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at Seattle
WASHWashington 1 Final 2 SEASeattle
Seattle, WA
Thu. 9/24 7:00 PM

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Portland at Washington
PORTPortland 0 Final 0 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 9/27 3:00 PM
WASH1
Washington Live Stream

Friday, October 2, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
San Diego State at Washington
SDSUSan Diego State 0 Final 1 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 10/2 6:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Washington
UCLAUCLA 3 Final 2 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 10/4 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, October 9, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at Stanford
WASHWashington 0 Final 0 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 10/9 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at California
WASHWashington 0 Final 0 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 10/11 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State at Washington
ORSTOregon State 0 Final 1 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 10/18 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, October 23, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at Maryland
WASHWashington 0 Final 1 MDMaryland
College Park, MD
Fri. 10/23 4:30 PM
BTN
Big Ten Network

Friday, October 30, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
California at Washington
CALCalifornia 1 Final 0 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 10/30 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Monday, November 2, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at Washington
STANStanford 1 Final 2 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Mon. 11/2 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, November 6, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at San Diego State
WASHWashington 1 Final 1 SDSUSan Diego State
San Diego, CA
Fri. 11/6 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at UCLA
WASHWashington 1 Final 2 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 11/8 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at Oregon State
WASHWashington 1 Final 0 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 11/12 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington
Now on Pac-12 Network
7:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close