« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, October 6, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
UCSB Classic
WASHWashington
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri. 10/6 TBD

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
UCSB Classic
WASHWashington
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat. 10/7 TBD

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
UCSB Classic
WASHWashington
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun. 10/8 TBD

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Championships
WASHWashington
Stockton, CA
Thu. 10/19 TBD

Friday, October 20, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Championships
WASHWashington
Stockton, CA
Fri. 10/20 TBD

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Championships
WASHWashington
Stockton, CA
Sat. 10/21 TBD

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Regional Championships
WASHWashington
Stockton, CA
Sun. 10/22 TBD

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Jack Kramer Club Invite
WASHWashington
Palos Verdes, CA
Thu. 11/2 TBD

Friday, November 3, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Jack Kramer Club Invite
WASHWashington
Palos Verdes, CA
Fri. 11/3 TBD

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Jack Kramer Club Invite
WASHWashington
Palos Verdes, CA
Sat. 11/4 TBD

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Jack Kramer Club Invite
WASHWashington
Palos Verdes, CA
Sun. 11/5 TBD

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Eastern Washington at Washington
EWUEastern Washington vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 1/13 3:00 PM

Monday, January 15, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
UC Santa Barbara at Washington
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Mon. 1/15 11:00 AM

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Michigan at Washington
MICHMichigan vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 1/20 2:00 PM

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Pacific at Washington
PACPacific vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 1/27 4:00 PM

Friday, February 2, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Pepperdine at Washington
PEPPPepperdine vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 2/2 4:00 PM

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Princeton at Washington
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 2/3 3:00 PM

Friday, February 9, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
UC Davis at Washington
UCDUC Davis vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 2/9 5:00 PM

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Wisconsin at Washington
WISWisconsin vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 2/11 10:00 AM

Friday, February 16, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
USTA/ITA National Team Indoors
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 2/16 TBD

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
USTA/ITA National Team Indoors
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 2/17 TBD

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
USTA/ITA National Team Indoors
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 2/18 TBD

Monday, February 19, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
USTA/ITA National Team Indoors
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Mon. 2/19 TBD

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Seattle at Washington
SEASeattle vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 2/24 4:00 PM

Friday, March 2, 2018

Tennis (M) MTEN
Minnesota at Washington
MINNMinnesota vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 3/2 5:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close