« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Saint Martin's (Exhibition)
SMSaint Martin's 74 Final 85 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 11/5 1:00 PM

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Texas Southern at Washington State
TXSOTexas Southern 84 Final 86 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 11/12 1:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Seattle at Washington State
SEASeattle 59 Final 75 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Wed. 11/15 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Idaho State at Washington State
IDSTIdaho State vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 11/18 1:30 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State vs. Saint Joseph's
WSUWashington State vs ST. JOESSaint Joseph's
Fullerton, CA
Thu. 11/23 3:00 PM
ESPN3
ESPN3
Wooden Legacy

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Harvard or Saint Mary's
WSUWashington State vs TBDTBD
Fullerton, CA
Fri. 11/24 TBD
Wooden Legacy

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State vs. TBD
WSUWashington State vs TBDTBD
Fullerton, CA
Sun. 11/26 TBD
Wooden Legacy

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
UC Davis at Washington State
UCDUC Davis vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 12/2 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at Idaho
WSUWashington State vs IDHOIdaho
Moscow, ID
Wed. 12/6 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at UTEP
WSUWashington State vs UTEPUTEP
El Paso, TX
Sat. 12/9 6:00 PM

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
IUPUI at Washington State
IUPUIIUPUI vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 12/16 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Kansas State at Washington State
KSUKansas State vs WSUWashington State
Spokane, WA
Wed. 12/20 8:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Friday, December 22, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Bethune-Cookman at Washington State
COOKBethune-Cookman vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 12/22 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, December 29, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at UCLA
WSUWashington State vs UCLA23 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 12/29 8:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at USC
WSUWashington State vs USC10 USC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 12/31 6:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington at Washington State
WASHWashington vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 1/6 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at Washington State
STANStanford vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Thu. 1/11 6:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Washington State
CALCalifornia vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 1/13 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at Colorado
WSUWashington State vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Thu. 1/18 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at Utah
WSUWashington State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 1/21 5:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at Washington
WSUWashington State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 1/28 5:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at Washington State
ARIZ3 Arizona vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Wed. 1/31 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Washington State
ASUArizona State vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 2/4 1:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at Oregon State
WSUWashington State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 2/8 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at Oregon
WSUWashington State vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 2/11 5:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close