« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, January 13, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Ed Jacoby Invitational/Multis
WSUWashington State vs BSUBoise State
Nampa, ID
Fri. 1/13 All day

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Track & Field T&F
UW Indoor Preview
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 1/14 9:00 AM
Participants: WASH, WSU, ORE
Track & Field T&F
Ed Jacoby Invitational/Multis
WSUWashington State vs BSUBoise State
Nampa, ID
Sat. 1/14 TBD

Friday, January 20, 2017

Track & Field T&F
WSU Open
WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 1/20 TBD

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Track & Field T&F
WSU Open
WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 1/21 TBD

Friday, January 27, 2017

Track & Field T&F
UW Invitational
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 1/27 1:00 PM
Participants: WASH, WSU, ORE

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Track & Field T&F
UW Invitational
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 1/28 9:00 AM
Participants: WASH, WSU, ORE
Track & Field T&F
New Mexico Team Invitational
WSUWashington State vs UNMNew Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Sat. 1/28 TBD

Friday, February 3, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Cougar Indoor
WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 2/3 TBD

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Cougar Indoor
WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 2/4 TBD

Friday, February 10, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Don Kirby Elite
WSUWashington State vs UNMNew Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Fri. 2/10 TBD
Track & Field T&F
Husky Classic
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 2/10 4:00 PM
Participants: WASH, WSU, ORE

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Husky Classic
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 2/11 10:00 AM
Participants: WASH, WSU, ORE
Track & Field T&F
Don Kirby Elite
WSUWashington State vs UNMNew Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Sat. 2/11 TBD

Friday, February 17, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Alex Wilson Invitational
WSUWashington State vs NDNotre Dame
Notre Dame, IN
Fri. 2/17 TBD

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Alex Wilson Invitational
WSUWashington State vs NDNotre Dame
Notre Dame, IN
Sat. 2/18 TBD

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Track & Field T&F
MPSF Indoor Championships
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 2/25 10:30 AM
Participants: WASH, WSU, ORE

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Track & Field T&F
NCAA Indoor Championships
WSUWashington State vs TBDTBD
College Station, TX
Sat. 3/11 TBD

Friday, March 17, 2017

Track & Field T&F
USC Trojan Invitational
WSUWashington State vs USCUSC
Fri. 3/17 TBD

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Track & Field T&F
USC Trojan Invitational
WSUWashington State vs USCUSC
Sat. 3/18 TBD
Track & Field T&F
Whitworth Buc Scoring Meet
WSUWashington State vs To Be DeterminedWhitworthWhitworth
Spokane, WA
Sat. 3/18 TBD

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Whitworth Sam Adams Classic
WSUWashington State vs To Be DeterminedWhitworthWhitworth
Spokane, WA
Thu. 3/23 TBD

Friday, March 24, 2017

Track & Field T&F
Whitworth Sam Adams Classic
WSUWashington State vs To Be DeterminedWhitworthWhitworth
Spokane, WA
Fri. 3/24 TBD

Friday, March 31, 2017

Track & Field T&F
San Francisco State Distance Carnival
WSUWashington State vs SF StateSan Francisco State
San Francisco, CA
Fri. 3/31 TBD

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Track & Field T&F
UCLA Bruins Legend Invitational
WSUWashington State vs TBDTBD
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 4/1 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close