« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
The Master's University (Exh)
MCThe Master’s University vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Wed. 11/1 7:00 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at UC Davis
WSUWashington State vs UCDUC Davis
Davis, CA
Fri. 11/10 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Saint Mary's
WSUWashington State vs SMCSaint Mary's (California)
Moraga, CA
Sun. 11/12 1:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at San Francisco
WSUWashington State vs USFSan Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Wed. 11/15 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Kentucky at Washington State
UKKentucky vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 11/19 1:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
South Florida vs. Washington State
USFLSouth Florida vs WSUWashington State
Estero, FL
Fri. 11/24 2:00 PM
Gulf Coast Showcase

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Gulf Coast Showcase
TBDTBD vs WSUWashington State
Estero, FL
Sat. 11/25 TBD
Gulf Coast Showcase

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Gulf Coast Showcase
TBDTBD vs WSUWashington State
Estero, FL
Sun. 11/26 TBD
Gulf Coast Showcase

Friday, December 1, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Idaho State at Washington State
IDSTIdaho State vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 12/1 7:00 PM

Monday, December 4, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Saint Louis at Washington State
SLUSaint Louis vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Mon. 12/4 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Gonzaga at Washington State
GONZGonzaga vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Wed. 12/6 7:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Monday, December 18, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Boise State
WSUWashington State vs BSUBoise State
Boise, ID
Mon. 12/18 6:00 PM

Friday, December 22, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Nebraska
WSUWashington State vs NEBNebraska
Lincoln, NE
Fri. 12/22 11:00 AM

Friday, December 29, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Oregon
WSUWashington State vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 12/29 3:00 PM
ORE1
Oregon Live Stream

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Oregon State
WSUWashington State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 12/31 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 5, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Colorado at Washington State
COLOColorado vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 1/5 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Washington State
UTAHUtah vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 1/7 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 12, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Stanford
WSUWashington State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 1/12 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at California
WSUWashington State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 1/14 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Washington State
WASHWashington vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Wed. 1/17 7:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Washington
WSUWashington State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 1/21 1:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 26, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at Washington State
USCUSC vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 1/26 7:00 PM

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Washington State
UCLAUCLA vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 1/28 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, February 2, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Arizona
WSUWashington State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 2/2 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Arizona State
WSUWashington State vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 2/4 2:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
1:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close