« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Lewis-Clark State (Exh.)
LCLewis-Clark State 37 Final 79 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 11/8 1:00 PM

Friday, November 13, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Santa Barbara at Washington State
UCSBUC Santa Barbara 44 Final 61 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 11/13 8:30 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Monday, November 16, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Hampton at Washington State
HAMPHampton 61 Final 68 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Mon. 11/16 7:00 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Friday, November 20, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Nevada (Rainbow Wahine Classic)
NEVNevada 57 Final 70 WSUWashington State
Honolulu, HI
Fri. 11/20 6:30 PM

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Hawaii (Rainbow Wahine Classic)
WSUWashington State 62 Final 52 HAWHawai'i
Honolulu, HI
Sun. 11/22 7:00 PM

Friday, November 27, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
San Jose State at Washington State
SJSUSan Jose State 80 Final 95 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 11/27 7:00 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Monday, November 30, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Oklahoma State
WSUWashington State 60 Final 70 OKSTOklahoma State
Stillwater, OK
Mon. 11/30 5:00 PM

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Boise State
WSUWashington State 57 Final 52 BSUBoise State
Boise, ID
Thu. 12/3 6:00 PM

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at San Diego
WSUWashington State 78 Final 72 USDSan Diego
San Diego, CA
Sun. 12/6 1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Gonzaga at Washington State
GONZGonzaga 48 Final 55 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Tue. 12/8 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at St. Mary's (California)
WSUWashington State 71 Final 75 SMCSaint Mary's (California)
Moraga, CA
Sat. 12/12 1:00 PM

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Kansas
WSUWashington State 66 Final 53 KUKansas
Lawrence, KS
Sun. 12/20 5:00 PM

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Washington State
WASHWashington 79 Final 64 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Tue. 12/29 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Utah
WSUWashington State 71 Final 73 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 1/2 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Monday, January 4, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Colorado
WSUWashington State 74 Final 66 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Mon. 1/4 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 8, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona at Washington State
ARIZArizona 46 Final 67 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 1/8 7:00 PM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Washington State
ASU14 Arizona State 63 Final 45 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 1/10 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 15, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at Washington State
USC25 USC 61 Final 73 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 1/15 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Washington State
UCLA17 UCLA 75 Final 73 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 1/17 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Washington
WSUWashington State 63 Final 69 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 1/23 2:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 29, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at California
WSUWashington State 71 Final 74 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 1/29 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Stanford
WSUWashington State 52 Final 69 STAN16 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 1/31 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, February 5, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon at Washington State
OREOregon 73 Final 48 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 2/5 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Washington State
ORST9 Oregon State 54 Final 45 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 2/7 11:00 AM
WSU1
WSU Live Stream

Friday, February 12, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at UCLA
WSUWashington State 61 Final 73 UCLA14 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 2/12 7:00 PM
UCLA1
UCLA Live Stream
Now on Pac-12 Network
8:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close