« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Spokane Small Boat Regatta
WSUWashington State vs GONZGonzaga
Spokane, WA
Sat. 9/30 9:00 AM

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Burnaby Lake 4K TT
WSUWashington State vs TBDTBD
Burnaby
Sat. 10/7 TBD

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Head of the Spokane
WSUWashington State vs TBDTBD
Spokane, WA
Sat. 10/14 TBD

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Head of the Lake
TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Sun. 11/5 8:00 AM
Participants: TBD, WSU, ORST

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
San Diego Crew Classic
WSUWashington State vs TBDTBD
San Diego, CA
Sat. 3/24 TBD

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
San Diego Crew Classic
WSUWashington State vs TBDTBD
San Diego, CA
Sun. 3/25 TBD

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Washington State at Washington
WSUWashington State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 3/31 8:00 AM
Rowing (W) WROW
Washington
WSUWashington State vs TBDTBD
Seattle, WA
Sat. 3/31 TBD

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Oregon State at Washington State
ORSTOregon State vs WSUWashington State
Colton, WA
Sat. 4/7 TBD

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Clemson Invite
WSUWashington State vs TBDTBD
Clemson, SC
Sat. 4/14 TBD

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Clemson Invite
WSUWashington State vs TBDTBD
Clemson, SC
Sun. 4/15 TBD

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Gonzaga
WSUWashington State vs TBDTBD
Spokane, WA
Sat. 4/28 TBD

Monday, May 14, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Pac-12 Championships
TBDTBD
Gold River, CA
Mon. 5/14 TBD
Participants: TBD, WSU, ORST

Friday, May 25, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
NCAA Rowing Championships
TBDTBD
Sarasota, FL
Fri. 5/25 TBD
Participants: TBD, WSU, CAL, UCLA, WASH, STAN

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
NCAA Rowing Championships
TBDTBD
Sarasota, FL
Sat. 5/26 TBD
Participants: TBD, WSU, UCLA, WASH, STAN

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
NCAA Rowing Championships
TBDTBD
Sarasota, FL
Sun. 5/27 TBD
Participants: TBD, WSU, UCLA, WASH, STAN
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close