« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, September 9, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Cougar Classic
WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 9/9 All day

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Cougar Classic
WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 9/10 All day

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Cougar Classic
WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sun. 9/11 All day

Friday, September 23, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
UNLV Fall Invitational
WSUWashington State vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 9/23 All day

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
UNLV Fall Invitational
WSUWashington State vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 9/24 All day

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
UNLV Fall Invitational
WSUWashington State vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Sun. 9/25 All day

Friday, September 30, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Play With A Cougar
WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 9/30 4:00 PM

Friday, October 21, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
TBDTBD
Fri. 10/21 All day
ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
TBDTBD
Sat. 10/22 All day
ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
TBDTBD
Sun. 10/23 All day
ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Monday, October 24, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
WSUWashington State vs TBDTBD
Mon. 10/24 All day
ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Hawaii Spring Invitational
WSUWashington State vs To Be DeterminedHawai'I at ManoaHawaii Manoa
Lahaina, Maui, HI
Thu. 1/5 All day

Friday, January 6, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Hawaii Spring Invitational
WSUWashington State vs To Be DeterminedHawai'I at ManoaHawaii Manoa
Lahaina, Maui, HI
Fri. 1/6 All day

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Hawaii Spring Invitational
WSUWashington State vs To Be DeterminedHawai'I at ManoaHawaii Manoa
Lahaina, Maui, HI
Sat. 1/7 All day

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Seattle at Washington State
SEASeattle vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 1/14 10:00 AM
Tennis (W) WTEN
Eastern Washington at Washington State
EWUEastern Washington vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 1/14 5:00 PM

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Montana at Washington State
MONTMontana vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 1/21 10:00 AM
Tennis (W) WTEN
Montana State at Washington State
MTSTMontana State vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 1/21 4:00 PM

Friday, January 27, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Washington State at Purdue
WSUWashington State vs PURPurdue
West Lafayette, IN
Fri. 1/27 10:00 AM

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Washington State at Indiana
WSUWashington State vs INDIndiana
Bloomington, IN
Sun. 1/29 6:30 AM

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
DePaul at Washington State
DPUDePaul vs WSUWashington State
Minneapolis, MN
Sat. 2/4 8:00 AM

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Courtside Classic
MINNMinnesota
Minneapolis, MN
Sun. 2/5 All day
Participants: MINN, WSU, DART, DPU

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Washington State vs. Kansas State
WSUWashington State vs KSUKansas State
Denton, TX
Sat. 2/18 9:00 AM

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Washington State at North Texas
WSUWashington State vs UNTNorth Texas
Denton, TX
Sun. 2/19 10:00 AM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Fresno State at Washington State
FRESFresno State vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 2/25 11:00 AM
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 1)
    Wed 7/26 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    Live
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 2)
    Thu 7/27 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close