« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, September 8, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Play With a Cougar
WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Fri. 9/8 4:00 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UNLV Fall Invitational
WSUWashington State vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 9/22 All day

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UNLV Fall Invitational
WSUWashington State vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 9/23 All day

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UNLV Fall Invitational
WSUWashington State vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Sun. 9/24 All day

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITF Charleston
WSUWashington State
Charleston, SC
Tue. 9/26 All day

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Charleston
WSUWashington State
Charleston, SC
Thu. 9/28 All day

Friday, September 29, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITF Charleston
WSUWashington State
Charleston, SC
Fri. 9/29 All day

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITF Charleston
WSUWashington State
Charleston, SC
Sat. 9/30 All day

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITF Charleston
WSUWashington State
Charleston, SC
Sun. 10/1 All day

Friday, October 6, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Beach Tennis Fall Tournament
WSUWashington State vs LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Fri. 10/6 All day

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Beach Tennis Fall Tournament
WSUWashington State vs LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Sat. 10/7 All day

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Beach Fall Tennis Tournament
WSUWashington State vs LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Sun. 10/8 All day

Friday, October 13, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Wildcat Fall Invitational
WSUWashington State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 10/13 9:30 AM

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Wildcat Fall Invitational
WSUWashington State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 10/14 9:30 AM

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Wildcat Fall Invitational
WSUWashington State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 10/15 9:30 AM

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Washington State vs. Idaho
IDHOIdaho vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 1/20 11:00 AM

Friday, March 23, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Washington State at USC
WSUWashington State vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/23 1:30 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close