« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Idaho State at Washington
IDSTIdaho State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 11/12 1:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Brigham Young at Washington
BYUBrigham Young vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Wed. 11/15 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Ohio State
WASHWashington vs OSUOhio State
Columbus, OH
Sun. 11/19 8:00 AM

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Creighton vs. Washington
CREICreighton vs WASHWashington
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 11/24 11:00 AM

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Texas vs. Washington
TEXTexas vs WASHWashington
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 11/25 1:15 PM

Friday, December 1, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Idaho
WASHWashington vs IDHOIdaho
Moscow, ID
Fri. 12/1 6:00 PM

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Portland at Washington
PORTPortland vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 12/3 1:30 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Boise State
WASHWashington vs BSUBoise State
Boise, ID
Thu. 12/7 6:00 PM

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Grand Canyon at Washington
GCUGrand Canyon vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 12/10 12:00 PM

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
North Carolina vs. Washington
UNCNorth Carolina vs WASHWashington
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun. 12/17 1:00 PM

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Seattle at Washington
SEASeattle vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Wed. 12/20 7:00 PM

Friday, December 29, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Oregon State
WASHWashington vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 12/29 2:00 PM

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Oregon
WASHWashington vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 12/31 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 5, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Utah at Washington
UTAHUtah vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 1/5 6:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Colorado at Washington
COLOColorado vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 1/7 2:00 PM

Friday, January 12, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at California
WASHWashington vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 1/12 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Stanford
WASHWashington vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 1/14 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Washington State
WASHWashington vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Wed. 1/17 7:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Washington
WSUWashington State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 1/21 1:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 26, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Washington
UCLAUCLA vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 1/26 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at Washington
USCUSC vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 1/28 2:00 PM

Friday, February 2, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Arizona State
WASHWashington vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 2/2 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Arizona
WASHWashington vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 2/4 12:00 PM
ARIZ1
Arizona Live Stream

Friday, February 9, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon at Washington
OREOregon vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 2/9 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Washington
ORSTOregon State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 2/11 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington
Now on Pac-12 Network
5:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close