« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Monday, November 2, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Concordia (Ore.) (Exhib.)
CONC (OR)Concordia (Oregon) 46 Final 94 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Mon. 11/2 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Warner Pacific (Exhib.)
WPCWarner Pacific 44 Final 88 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 11/8 2:00 PM

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Santa Clara at Washington
SCUSanta Clara 53 Final 100 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 11/14 2:00 PM
WASH1
Washington Live Stream

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Seattle at Washington
SEASeattle 55 Final 96 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Wed. 11/18 7:00 PM
WASH1
Washington Live Stream

Friday, November 20, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Fresno State
WASHWashington 89 Final 79 FRESFresno State
Fresno, CA
Fri. 11/20 7:00 PM

Monday, November 23, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
San Diego State at Washington
SDSUSan Diego State 51 Final 80 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Mon. 11/23 7:00 PM
WASH1
Washington Live Stream

Friday, November 27, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
South Point Shootout (Syracuse)
WASHWashington 62 Final 66 SYR23 Syracuse
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 11/27 6:45 PM

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
South Point Shootout (Texas Tech)
WASHWashington 77 Final 73 TTUTexas Tech
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 11/28 6:45 PM

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Portland at Washington
PORTPortland 65 Final 83 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Wed. 12/2 7:00 PM
WASH1
Washington Live Stream

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Oklahoma at Washington
OKLA21 Oklahoma 71 Final 68 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 12/6 3:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at South Dakota
WASHWashington 77 Final 64 SDAKSouth Dakota
Vermillion, SD
Sat. 12/12 6:00 PM
ESPN3
ESPN3

Friday, December 18, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
UC Riverside at Washington
UCRVUC Riverside 43 Final 78 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 12/18 7:00 PM
WASH1
Washington Live Stream

Monday, December 21, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Weber State at Washington
WEBWeber State 56 Final 69 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Mon. 12/21 7:00 PM
WASH1
Washington Live Stream

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Washington State
WASHWashington 79 Final 64 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Tue. 12/29 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Colorado
WASHWashington 76 Final 74 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 1/2 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Monday, January 4, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Utah
WASHWashington 83 Final 88 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon. 1/4 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 8, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at Washington
ASU14 Arizona State 68 Final 61 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 1/8 7:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona at Washington
ARIZArizona 47 Final 63 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 1/10 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 15, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at Washington
UCLA17 UCLA 56 Final 64 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 1/15 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at Washington
USC25 USC 60 Final 69 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 1/17 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at Washington
WSUWashington State 63 Final 69 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 1/23 2:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 29, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at Stanford
WASH25 Washington 53 Final 69 STAN16 Stanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 1/29 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at California
WASH25 Washington 75 Final 65 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 1/31 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, February 5, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon State at Washington
ORST9 Oregon State 61 Final 53 WASH24 Washington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 2/5 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Basketball (W) WBK
Oregon at Washington
OREOregon 75 Final 63 WASH24 Washington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 2/7 12:00 PM
WASH1
Washington Live Stream
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close