« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Rowing (W) WROW
Head of the Lake
WSUWashington State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 11/6 8:00 AM

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Lake Las Vegas Collegiate Invitational
TBDTBD
Henderson, NV
Sat. 3/4 TBD
Participants: TBD, WASH, USC

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Class Day Regatta
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 3/25 10:00 AM

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Husky Open
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 4/1 8:00 AM

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
California at Washington
CALCalifornia vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 4/22 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Washington at Washington State
WASHWashington vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 4/29 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Windermere Cup/Opening Day
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 5/6 TBD
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Pac-12 Championships
CALCalifornia
Gold River, CA
Sun. 5/14 TBD
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Participants: CAL, ORST, STAN, UCLA, USC, WSU, WASH

Friday, May 26, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
NCAA Championships
CALCalifornia
West Windsor, NJ
Fri. 5/26 All day
Participants: CAL, ORST, STAN, UCLA, USC, WSU, WASH

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
NCAA Championships
CALCalifornia
West Windsor, NJ
Sat. 5/27 All day
Participants: CAL, ORST, STAN, UCLA, USC, WSU, WASH

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
NCAA Championships
CALCalifornia
West Windsor, NJ
Sun. 5/28 All day
Participants: CAL, ORST, STAN, UCLA, USC, WSU, WASH
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close