« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Head of the Charles
WASHWashington
Boston, MA
Sat. 10/21 All day

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Head of the Charles
WASHWashington
Boston, MA
Sun. 10/22 All day

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Head of the American
WASHWashington
Gold River, CA
Sat. 10/28 All day

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Head of the Lake
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 11/5 8:00 AM

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Washington vs. USC
WASHWashington vs USCUSC
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 3/3 TBD

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Class Day Regatta
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 3/24 8:00 AM

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Washington State at Washington
WSUWashington State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 3/31 8:00 AM
Rowing (W) WROW
Husky Open
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 3/31 8:00 AM

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Washington, Texas, Michigan
WASHWashington
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 4/14 All day
Participants: WASH, TEX, MICH

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
California vs. Washington
WASHWashington vs CALCalifornia
Redwood Shores, CA
Sat. 4/21 All day

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Windermere Cup/Opening Day
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 5/5 8:00 AM

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Pac-12 Rowing Championships
Gold River, CA
Sun. 5/13 TBD
Participants: TBD, CAL, UCLA, WASH, STAN

Friday, May 25, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
NCAA Rowing Championships
TBDTBD
Sarasota, FL
Fri. 5/25 TBD
Participants: TBD, WSU, CAL, UCLA, WASH, STAN

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
NCAA Rowing Championships
TBDTBD
Sarasota, FL
Sat. 5/26 TBD
Participants: TBD, WSU, UCLA, WASH, STAN

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
NCAA Rowing Championships
TBDTBD
Sarasota, FL
Sun. 5/27 TBD
Participants: TBD, WSU, UCLA, WASH, STAN
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close