« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
WASHWashington
Pacific Palisades, CA
Sat. 9/30 TBD

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
WASHWashington
Pacific Palisades, CA
Sun. 10/1 All day

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
WASHWashington
Pacific Palisades, CA
Thu. 10/5 TBD

Friday, October 6, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
WASHWashington
Pacific Palisades, CA
Fri. 10/6 TBD

Friday, October 13, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Husky Invite
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 10/13 2:15 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Husky Invite
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 10/14 2:15 PM

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Husky Invite
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 10/15 2:15 PM

Friday, October 27, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Kansas Invitational
WASHWashington vs KUKansas
Lawrence, KS
Fri. 10/27 TBD

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Kansas Invitational
WASHWashington vs KUKansas
Lawrence, KS
Sat. 10/28 TBD

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Kansas Invitational
WASHWashington vs KUKansas
Lawrence, KS
Sun. 10/29 TBD

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
National Championships
WASHWashington
Indian Wells, CA
Wed. 11/1 TBD

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Jack Kramer Club Invitational
WASHWashington
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 11/2 TBD

Friday, November 3, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Jack Kramer Club Invitational
WASHWashington
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 11/3 TBD

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Jack Kramer Club Invitational
WASHWashington
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/4 TBD

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Jack Kramer Club Invitational
WASHWashington
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 11/5 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close