« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
TBD vs. USC
TBDTBD vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/13 TBD
UCLA Mini Invitational
Water Polo (W) WWP
TBD vs. USC
TBDTBD vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/13 TBD
UCLA Mini Invitational

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
TBD vs. USC
TBDTBD vs USCUSC
Riverside, CA
Sat. 1/27 TBD
CBU Mini Invitational
Water Polo (W) WWP
TBD vs. USC
TBDTBD vs USCUSC
Riverside, CA
Sat. 1/27 TBD
CBU Mini Invitational

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
TBD vs. USC
TBDTBD vs USCUSC
San Diego, CA
Sat. 2/10 TBD
Triton Invitational (Feb. 10-11)
Water Polo (W) WWP
TBD vs. USC
TBDTBD vs USCUSC
San Diego, CA
Sat. 2/10 TBD
Triton Invitational (Feb. 10-11)

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
TBD vs. USC
TBDTBD vs USCUSC
San Diego, CA
Sun. 2/11 TBD
Triton Invitational (Feb. 10-11)
Water Polo (W) WWP
TBD vs. USC
TBDTBD vs USCUSC
San Diego, CA
Sun. 2/11 TBD
Triton Invitational (Feb. 10-11)

Friday, February 23, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
TBD vs. USC
TBDTBD vs USCUSC
Irvine, CA
Fri. 2/23 TBD
Barbara Kalbus Invitational (Feb. 23-25)

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
TBD vs. USC
TBDTBD vs USCUSC
Irvine, CA
Sat. 2/24 TBD
Barbara Kalbus Invitational (Feb. 23-25)
Water Polo (W) WWP
TBD vs. USC
TBDTBD vs USCUSC
Irvine, CA
Sat. 2/24 TBD
Barbara Kalbus Invitational (Feb. 23-25)

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
TBD vs. USC
TBDTBD vs USCUSC
Irvine, CA
Sun. 2/25 TBD
Barbara Kalbus Invitational (Feb. 23-25)

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
UC Irvine at USC
UCIUC Irvine vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 3/7 5:00 PM

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
Hawai'i at USC
HAWHawai'i vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 3/8 5:00 PM

Friday, March 16, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
USC at Hawai'i
USCUSC vs HAWHawai'i
Honolulu, HI
Fri. 3/16 TBD

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
Princeton at USC
PRINPrinceton vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 3/22 5:00 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
USC at Arizona State
USCUSC vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 3/24 1:00 PM

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
Pacific at USC
PACPacific vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 3/25 12:00 PM

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
Hartwick at USC
To Be DeterminedHartwickHartwick vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 3/31 12:00 PM

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
California at USC
CALCalifornia vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 4/7 5:00 PM

Friday, April 13, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
USC at Stanford
USCUSC vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 4/13 TBD

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
USC at San Jose State
USCUSC vs SJSUSan Jose State
San José, CA
Sat. 4/14 2:00 PM

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
UCLA at USC
UCLAUCLA vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 4/21 1:00 PM

Friday, April 27, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
MPSF TOURNAMENT (April 27-29)
USCUSC
Berkeley, CA
Fri. to Sun. 4/27 to 4/29 All day

Friday, May 11, 2018

Water Polo (W) WWP
NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS (May 11-13)
USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. to Sun. 5/11 to 5/13 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
7:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close