Skip to main content

2022 NBA Draft

Event: Thursday, June 23
TV: 4:30 PT / 5:30 MT on ESPN & ABC
Barclays Center | Brooklyn, NY

Tune in to the 2022 NBA Draft on Thursday, June 23 at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on ESPN and ABC. Download the Pac-12 Now app and set alerts to get the latest updates from the Conference of Champions.

2022 NBA Draft Tracker

Round / Overall Pick Player / School NBA Team
1 / 6
Bennedict Mathurin / Arizona
Indiana Pacers
1 / 18
Dalen Terry / Arizona
Chicago Bulls
1 / 30
Peyton Watson / UCLA
OKC Thunder
2 / 33
Christian Koloko / Arizona
Toronto Raptors
2 / 49
Isaiah Mobley / USC
Cleveland Cavaliers
2 / 57
Jabari Walker / Colorado
Portland Trail Blazers