« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, September 23, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
William H. Tucker InterCollegiate
ARIZArizona vs UNMNew Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Fri. 9/23 8:00 AM

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
William H. Tucker InterCollegiate
ARIZArizona vs UNMNew Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Sat. 9/24 All day

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
NCi Invitational
ARIZArizona vs TCUTCU
Ft. Worth, TX
Sun. 10/2 8:00 AM

Monday, October 3, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
NCi Invitational
ARIZArizona
Ft. Worth, TX
Mon. 10/3 All day

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
NCi Invitational
ARIZArizona
Ft. Worth, TX
Tue. 10/4 All day

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Tavistock Invitational
ARIZArizona
Islworth, FL
Sun. 10/16 8:00 AM

Monday, October 17, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Tavistock Invitational
ARIZArizona
Windermere, FL
Mon. 10/17 8:00 AM

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Tavistock Invitational
ARIZArizona
Windermere, FL
Tue. 10/18 8:00 AM

Monday, October 24, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
St. Mary's Invitational
ARIZArizona
Pebble Beach, CA
Mon. 10/24 8:00 AM

Monday, January 23, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Arizona Intercollegiate @ Sewailo
OREOregon vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Mon. 1/23 8:00 AM
Arizona Intercollegiate

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Arizona Intercollegiate @ Sewailo
OREOregon vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Tue. 1/24 8:00 AM
Arizona Intercollegiate

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
John Burns Intercollegiate
ARIZArizona
Lihue, HI
Thu. 2/16 8:00 AM

Monday, February 27, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
N.I.T. @ Omni Tucson National Golf Club
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Mon. 2/27 8:00 AM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
N.I.T. @ Omni Tucson National Golf Club
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Tue. 2/28 8:00 AM

Monday, March 13, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Lamkin Grips San Diego Classic
ARIZArizona
San Diego, CA
Mon. to Tue. 3/13 to 3/14 8:00 AM

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Lamkin Grips San Diego Classic
ARIZArizona
San Diego, CA
Tue. 3/14 8:00 AM

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
ASU Thunderbird Invitational
ARIZArizona
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 3/18 8:00 AM

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Duck Invitational
ARIZArizona
Eugene, OR
Tue. 3/28 8:00 AM

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Western Intercollegiate
ARIZArizona
Santa Cruz, CA
Sat. 4/8 8:00 AM

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Western Intercollegiate
ARIZArizona
Santa Cruz, CA
Sun. 4/9 8:00 AM

Friday, April 28, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Pac-12 Championships
COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 4/28 6:30 AM
Pac-12 Championships (Boulder Country Club)

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Pac-12 Championships
COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 4/29 TBD
Pac-12 Championships (Boulder Country Club)

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Pac-12 Championships
COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 4/30 10:00 AM
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Pac-12 Championships (Boulder Country Club)
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: Year End Spectacular
    TODAY | 7:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close