« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, October 7, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Intrasquad Meet
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 10/7 3:00 PM

Friday, October 21, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona State at Utah
ASUArizona State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 10/21 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Denver Dual Meet
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 10/29 12:00 PM

Friday, November 4, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona State at USC
ASUArizona State vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 11/4 2:00 PM

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona State at UCLA
ASUArizona State vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/5 11:00 AM

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Diving Invitational
ASUArizona State vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Thu. 11/17 All day

Friday, November 18, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Diving Invitational
ASUArizona State vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Fri. 11/18 All day

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Diving Invitational
ASUArizona State vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Sat. 11/19 All day

Friday, December 16, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NAU Dual Meet
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 12/16 2:00 PM

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Oregon State Dual Meet
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 1/7 12:00 PM
Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Oregon State at Arizona State
ORSTOregon State vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 1/7 12:00 PM

Friday, January 20, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Stanford Dual Meet
STANStanford vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 1/20 2:00 PM
ASU1
ASU Live Stream

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Cal Dual Meet
ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 1/21 12:00 PM
ASU2
ASU Live Stream-2

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona State at Arizona
ASUArizona State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 2/4 11:30 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Wed. 2/22 12:00 PM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Thu. 2/23 10:30 AM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Friday, February 24, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Fri. 2/24 10:30 AM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships - Prelims
Federal Way, WA
Sat. 2/25 10:30 AM
P12LAX
P12 Champs Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships
Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships - Finals
Federal Way, WA
Sat. 2/25 6:30 PM
P12NS
Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Championships

Monday, March 6, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NCAA Zone E Diving Championships
ASUArizona State
Flagstaff, AZ
Mon. 3/6 11:00 AM
Participants: ASU, ARIZ, CAL, STAN, UCLA, USC, UTAH

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NCAA Zone E Diving Championships
ASUArizona State
Flagstaff, AZ
Tue. 3/7 11:00 AM
Participants: ASU, ARIZ, CAL, UCLA, USC, UTAH

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NCAA Zone E Diving Championships
ASUArizona State
Flagstaff, AZ
Wed. 3/8 11:00 AM
Participants: ASU, ARIZ, CAL, UCLA, USC, UTAH, WSU

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NCAA Championships
ASUArizona State
Indianapolis, IN
Wed. 3/15 3:00 PM
Women's Swimming & Diving: Oregon State

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NCAA Championships
ASUArizona State
Indianapolis, IN
Thu. 3/16 7:00 AM
NCAA Championships

Friday, March 17, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NCAA Championships
ASUArizona State
Indianapolis, IN
Fri. 3/17 7:00 AM
NCAA Championships
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close