ASU Hoping To Move Up The Charts

April 25, 2001

The Arizona State men's golf team has won six straight conference crowns. Here is a look at other schools who have won at least six straight conference titles.

CONSECUTIVE CONFERENCE CROWNS...School	Conference	Years	TitlesOklahoma State	Big 8	1969-83	15Oklahoma State	Big 8	1958-67	10New Mexico	Skyline/WAC	1957-65	9Oklahoma State	Missouri Valley	1947-55	9Texas	SWC	1940-47	8Texas	SWC	1989-95	7Oklahoma State	Big 8	1985-91	7Houston	SWC	1974-80	7*Texas	SWC	1932-38	7Oklahoma State	Big 8/Big 12	1993-98	6Ohio State	Big 10	1983-87	6Arizona State	Pac-10	1995-99	6

*Houston tied with Texas in 1974-75.

Now on Pac-12 Network
1:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder