Men's Golfers Earn Academic Honors

June 27, 2002

Junior golfer Nick Manthey earned first-team Pac-10 All-Academic honors while five other Sun Devils also earned scholar-athlete accolades as announced by the Pac-10.

Manthey, a finance major earned first-team honors while senior sociology major Ryan Whitaker earned second-team honors.

Earning honorable mention were Kendall Critchfield, Brett Johnson, Kurt Mayr and Mike Skillern.

Now on Pac-12 Network
11:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder