Men's Diving Results From Zone E Diving Championships

March 14, 2003

Stanford diver Adam Peterson was the Cardinal's top finisher in the one-meter event at the 2003 NCAA Diving Championship Zone E with a sixth place finish. The sophomore tallied 583.90 points in the event. Teammate Gavin Olmstead placed 13th (523.05).

Arizona State's Joona Puhakka won the event with a score of 709.25 while Brigham Young's Justin Beardall was second (642.95). Rounding out the top three was Aaron Russell (617.20) who is also from BYU.

Men One-Meter Finals

1. Joona Puhakka, ASU (709.25)2. Justin Beardall, BYU (642.95)3. Aaron Russell, BYU (617.20)4. Josh Anderson, ARIZ (613.75)5. Nick Bartolotta, CAL (596.80)6. Adam Peterson, STAN (583.90)7. Robbie Quinn, CAL (573.35)8. Michael Gowdy, HAW (568.95)9. Thomas McCrummen, ASU (564.15)10. Ray Vincent, USC (554.15)11. Alex Vollelunga, ARIZ (538.80)12. Jonathan Coyle, HAW (535.95)13. Gavin Olmstead, STAN (523.05)14. Nathaniel Dean, CAL (505.30)15. Brady Lindberg, USAF (494.50)16. Scott Koenig, ARIZ (493.45)17. Scott Randall, BYU (478.45)18. Anton Slobovnov, UCI (475.30)
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder