Three Women's Tennis Players Named to Pac-10 Teams

May 7, 2003

TUCSON, Ariz. - Graduate student Emilie Scribot, ranked 5th nationally, was named to the Pac-10 Women's First Team. No. 29 sophomore Maja Mlakar was named to the Pac-10 Women's Second Team, and No. 45 sophomore Dianne Hollands received honorable mention.

The No. 22 Arizona women's tennis team heads to Harvard University to compete in the first round of the NCAA Women's Tennis Division I Tournament versus Niagara University on May 9.

Now on Pac-12 Network
5:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder