Pac-10 Names 2003-04 Officers

June 5, 2003


Jerry L. Kingston of Arizona State has been named President of the Pacific-10 Conference for 2003-04 and Robert J. DeCarolis of Oregon State and Debra Gore-Mann of Stanford have been named Vice Presidents. Kingston is the faculty athletics representative at Arizona State, DeCarolis is the director of athletics at Oregon State and Gore-Mann the senior associate athletics director and senior woman administrator at Stanford. University of Oregon President David B. Frohnmayer is the current Chair of the Pac-10 CEO Group.

PACIFIC-10 CONFERENCE: Named Arizona State faculty representative Jerry L. Kingston Conference president for the 2003-04 academic year and Oregon State athletics director Robert J. DeCarolis and Stanford senior associate athletics director Debra Gore-Mann vice presidents.


Now on Pac-12 Network
9:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder