Bush, Leinart, Jarrett, Lutui Make More All-American Teams

Dec. 8, 2005

Tailback Reggie Bush was named to the All-American first teams of Walter Camp and ESPN.com, while quarterback Matt Leinart and wide receiver Dwayne Jarrett also made the Walter Camp team and offensive guard Taitusi Lutui also made the ESPN squad.

Additionally, Bush was named the Offensive Player of the Year by the Pigskin Club of Washington D.C. and Leinart was selected as one of five finalists for the Manning Award (given to the nation's top quarterback).

Head coach Pete Carroll was among six finalists for the FWAA Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year Award.

Now on Pac-12 Network
12:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder