Baseball Changes Oregon State Series

Dec. 16, 2005

TEMPE, Ariz. - The baseball three-game series between Arizona State University and Oregon State will now begin on Friday, May 12 at Packard Stadium. The series was originally to start on Saturday, May 13. The two teams, both of whom competed in the 2005 College World Series, will face off on Friday night, May 12th at 7 p.m., Saturday, May 13th at 6 p.m. and close out the series on Sunday afternoon at 1 p.m.

Now on Pac-12 Network
4:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder